I told you I had ADD

Ok, so here’s the dealio:

I may be an amateur psychologist, but I am a professional inventor, with my ideas reaping in tens of dollars throughout my life.  I have started another site to document some of my more genius inventions, and I have sort of fallen in love with it.  I would like to refer you to it, and let you know that I will probably be spending less time on this site and more time on that site.  Because my invention site is more conducive to “micro-blogging”, I have switched over to Tumblr (although, this might be temporary).  I hope this doesn’t mean you can’t like me.

The site is:

IP Worth Trillions

I will hope to update around twice a week.

Don’t act so surprised.  I told you I had ADD.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I told you I had ADD

  1. Pingback: Put a butt on it | The Understander

Leave a comment